凯恩斯四日游

0
价格
.$499
价格
.$499
姓名*
电子邮箱*
您有什么问题想询问?*
保存到收藏

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

3810

为什么选择我们?

  • 最好的价格保证
  • 专业的驾驶员和导游团队
  • 豪华巴士观光
  • 长青巴士车上免费WiFi

联系我们:

  • +61 3 9623 9900
  • enquiries@extragreen.com.au
  • 4 天
  • 墨尔本前往凯恩斯
  • 全年出团
  • 凯恩斯返回墨尔本
行程介绍

团号: C70

凯恩斯可说是由大自然孕育出来的著名渡假胜地。这里是举世闻名的大堡礁的所在地,更有被视为世界自然遗产的热带雨林,此外还有有多个美丽的沙滩,水清沙幼,称得上是世界仅存的净土。这个生机勃勃等地区,是最受
游客欢迎的旅游点之一。

景点

凯恩斯市区

大堡礁游船

库兰达热带雨林

往返时间 & 集合地点

凯恩斯机场

请在订机票前和我们确认

返回时间和地点

凯恩斯机场

请在订机票前和我们确认

出发日期

天天出发

费用包括

  • 当地交通
  • 酒店
  • 专业导游及司机
  • 3早餐+1午餐

費用不包括

  • 小费:每人每天$5
  • 午餐晚餐
  • 机票
  • 保险
  • 库兰达热带雨林门票$49/人

自費項目

  • 绿岛浮潜用具$18/人
地图
行程备注

1 到达凯恩斯

抵达机场后,由专人接机前往市区浏览,观光著名陆标例如凯恩斯散步大道(是一个观赏人群的好地方)、礁石俱乐部旅馆、历史性的法院、遗产建筑物及阳台酒吧。在佛尔克植物园经历惊人的茂盛本土的植物及外来热带植物、兰花、棕榈树、竹子树、热带水果及藤植物。可在棕榈的绝妙威廉散步大道前沙滩欣赏及漫步。之后可自由于市区中参观。

 

2 绿岛珊瑚礁

早餐后,到达大堡礁小海湾码头并搭乘豪华游船前往大堡礁,中午可以在游艇上或岛上享受丰盛的午餐。您可透过玻璃底船,或许浮潜欣赏美丽的海底礁石和富有色彩的热带鱼,还可能在此会看到海龟!选择自费搭乘直升飞机,您可以从空中欣赏壮丽的珊瑚礁。
(导游不上船,船上有中文服务)

 

3 库朗达热带雨林

早餐后,前往库朗达,途经风景美好令人震惊,壮丽无穷的风景,抵达后,我们将游览观光库朗达小镇,雨林乡村。浏览小市场,商店及美术馆。接着将乘坐水陆两用六轮车游览40公顷的原始自然公园雨林。在此您可碰到许多独特的栖居动物例如蝴蝶,水龙,蚺蛇,海龟及鳝鱼。我们也可观看古老羊齿植物和植树,各种各样的澳洲当地特有动物,并可自费享受一顿简便自助热带美味烤肉餐。然后我们可目击澳洲Pamagirri土著居民表演。并可了解古老原住民文化。在此有投矛表演。您可试一试投回力棒。之后乘坐天轨缆车下山,返回酒店。

 

4天 自由活动、离开凯恩斯

自由活动时间,之后专车前往凯恩斯机场搭机,结束愉快旅程!

 

费用不包含:

机票、所有景点门票、导游小费$5//人,出发地机场接送, 旺季附加费**

条款与条件备注

订团时需付清全款。上述旅行是中文普通话服务。车辆的大小将由乘客数量决定,可能是小型,中型或大型客车。如果使用PayPal,MasterCard,Visa和Union Pay支付的所有款项均需支付2%的附加费。美国运通和大莱卡需要支付3.5%的附加费。以上价格包含豪华旅游巴士,专业导游,税,责任保险以及行程中所列出的门票。不含个人消费、小费以及旅游保险。2岁以下且不占座位的儿童免费旅行(但必须坐在父母的腿上)。每人每天$4澳币小费给司机和导游。本公司保留更改旅行计划的权利,行程中如因车辆故障或因其他任何因素而导致行程更改,任何私人物品的遗失或损坏、人员伤亡以及第三方的协议受损,本公司将不会做出任何赔偿。对于天气等不可抗拒的因素造成旅行中的任何延迟,行程缩短或行程变化,本公司不做任何赔偿或退款。 本公司强力推荐旅客在出发前购买旅游保险。如果上车和下车的地点、时间有任何改变,本公司会及时通知客人,请于出发前15分钟在出发点集合,延迟或者缺席即等于自行取消旅游。本公司职员、导游或者司机没有义务在出发前与客人再次确定。以上价格以印制时间为准,如有更改,将以最新价钱为主,恕不另行通知,其他细节请与我们公司职员商讨。

长青旅游集团

您一站式的旅游专家
澳洲最大华人旅行社

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

#和长青一起出游去#

[instagram-feed]

Call Now Button

Cairns & Great Barrier Reef 4 Day Tour

0
Price
From$499
Price
From$499
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

3103

Why Book with Us?

  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Professional Team of Drivers & Guides
  • Luxury Coach Sightseeing
  • Free WiFi on Extragreen Coaches

Contact with us

  • +61 3 9623 9900
  • enquiries@extragreen.com.au
  • 4 Days
  • All year round
Tour Details

Code: C70

Cairns is a modern and vibrant city and the gateway to the Great Barrier Reef, Port Douglas and the Daintree Rainforest. It is renowned for its relaxed, tropical climate and laid back ambience.

Highlights

  • Cairns City
  • Green Island
  • Rainforestation Nature Park

Departure Location & Time

  • Cairns Airport
  • Departure time: Please contact us to confirm before booking your flights

Return Time

Please contact us to confirm before booking your flights

Departure Days

Daily

Inclusions

  • hotel
  • local tour guide
  • 3 breakfast + 1 lunch

Exclusions

  • Tipping
  • lunch and dinner
  • airticket
  • insurance
  • $49 Kuranda Rainforest admission

Optional

  • snorkelling $18/person
Map
What to expect

Take a tour in Cairns City. Visit Cairns new beachside development, Cairns Esplanade paralleling the harbour and historic Courthouse Hotel. Take a guided walk through Flecker Botanic Gardens – a breathaking collection of lush native and exotic tropical plants – orchids, palms, heliconia, bamboo, tropical fruits and vines. Enjoy and experience the tropical city.

A cruise from Cairns brings you to Green Island, an idyllic coral cay in paradise. Snorkel off the beach over stunning coral reef, ablaze with underwater colours and teeming with myriads of coloured exotic reef fish. Explore the island rainforest, walk around this tiny coral cay or simply relax and just take it all in.

On a 30-minute journey from Cairns to Rainforestation Nature Park in Kuranda, you will be amazed by the surrounding World Heritage Rainforest. Board an amphibious World War II Army Duck for a unique rainforest tour on both land and water, you will find the 40 hectare of rainforest is full of fascinating plants and wildlife. Join the Dreamtime Walk with Pamagirri Aboriginal and have an interactive experience with them. Try boomerang throwing, spear-throwing and the didgeridoo to test yourself.

Terms and Conditions

Full payment must be collected upon booking the tours. The above tour is conducted in Chinese Mandarin only and will not be repeated in English. The size of vehicle will be determined by the number of passengers, it could be a mini, medium or large coach. Additional 2% surcharge applies to all payments made with PayPal, MasterCard, Visa & Union Pay. 3.5% surcharge for Amex and Diners Club. The above prices includes coach tour, professional tour guide, GST, liability insurance and entrance fees as specified on the itinerary. Excludes personal expenses, tips and travel insurance. Children under the age of 2 years old and not occupying a seat travel for free (but must sit on his/her parent’s lap)Tips are $4 per person for both driver and tour guide and will be charged during/end of the tour. Extragreen Holidays accepts no responsibility for any loss, injury or death caused by accident, ignorance or negligence of any type whilst on tour or arising from the use of third party supplier’s services, such as delay, failure of machinery and inconvenience caused directly or indirectly by force or other events which is beyond our control. Purchasing a valid travel insurance is highly recommended. There is no refund or transfer for less than 7 days’ notice prior to departure. No refund will be given if passenger arrives late or no show at the departure point. Extragreen Holidays reserves the right to cancel or alter the tour prior to or after the date of departure and the right to adjust/alter the schedule of the tour. Please be ready at pick up point 15 minutes prior to the departure time. Our staff/ tour guide/ driver will not reconfirm or call the passenger/s on/ before the departure date. Extragreen holidays is not responsible for any lost personal items.
Other Conditions: Smoking is not permitted onboard of the vehicle. Food &drinks are not permitted onboard the vehicle except bottled water with screw top.The above prices are correct at time of printing and subject to change without further notice. Please refer to our travel consultants for further details.

Extragreen Holidays

Your one stop shop for all things travel.

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

#TravelwithExtragreen

[instagram-feed]

Call Now Button