畅游东南亚 – 巴厘岛&马来西亚14天纯玩行程

0
价格
$2,280
价格
$2,280
姓名*
电子邮箱*
您有什么问题想询问?*
保存到收藏

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

49

为什么选择我们?

  • 最好的价格保证
  • 专业的驾驶员和导游团队
  • 豪华巴士观光
  • 长青巴士车上免费WiFi

联系我们:

  • +61 3 9623 9900
  • enquiries@extragreen.com.au
行程介绍

畅玩巴厘岛必去火山温泉,世界遗产梯田,传统市场,海神庙、水神庙等景点
体验马来西亚民俗风情万种的怡保及槟城

布拉坦水神庙

当地特色美食

象窖

免费赠送

  • 品尝着名猪排餐食
  • 怡保芽菜鸡饭
  • 特色按摩1小时

价格包含

  • 来回经济舱机票
  • 巴厘岛&马拉西亚机场接送
  • 巴厘岛&马拉西亚行程
  • 司机及导游
  • 豪华酒店
  • 景点门票
  • 行程所提餐食

价格不含

  • 小费(每天$10)
  • 机场税(约. 每人$185)
  • 旅游保险
  • 印度尼西亚及马来西亚签证费用
行程

(2020年3月13日) 第一天墨尔本–吉隆坡–登巴萨(巴厘岛) (早/晚餐)

凌晨00.40由墨尔本国际机场出发乘坐马来航空航班号MH1280(注意:需在3月12日夜间前往机场,需提前2小时抵达并办理登机手续)将在早晨6:00抵达吉隆坡国际机场。 上午9:00送达至转机点乘坐马来西亚航空MH715航班,下午12:05抵达巴厘岛登巴萨机场。 当地向导欢迎您的到来,并将接送您至乌布。乌布镇是巴厘岛(印度尼西亚)高地上被称为传统手工艺和舞蹈中心。 乌布区被雨林和梯田稻田所环绕,到处都是印度教寺庙和神社,这是巴厘岛最著名的景观之一。 当晚您将品尝到当地美食“脏鸭晚餐”,这是乌布最受欢迎的晚餐之一。
酒店:乌布伊甸之屋酒店或同级

(2020年3月14日) 第二天乌布 (早/午/晚餐)

精彩的乌布全日游就此开始。 您将观赏到古代圣地雕刻精美的果阿迦耶(Goa Gajah,大象洞),古努卡维(Gunung Kawi)及其凿岩神社。 下午将参观乌布皇宫,并在乌布传统艺术市场免费游览观光,参观当地手工艺品。

(2020年3月15日) 第三天乌布 (早/午/晚餐)

今天将带您参观壮观的火山口自然奇观,享受在天然温泉。紧接着前往金塔马尼(Kintamani)在那可以欣赏到巴图尔先生的壮丽景色,在那里享受印尼午餐同时俯瞰着活火山。 下午我们将参观风景秀丽的水稻梯田,圣猴森林和乌布皇宫。 友情提示:沐浴者请准备好自己的个人毛巾和防晒霜。

(2020年3月16日) 第四天乌布-巴厘岛市(早/午/晚餐)

早餐后,我们将前往乌布饭店(Ubud Hotel),您将度过完美的一天,首先参观巴厘岛的联合国教科文组织世界遗产,接着参观贝德古尔(Bedugul)岛上一些最著名的寺庙。 您的导游将在诸如乌伦达努神庙的古迹上向您详细介绍巴厘岛人民及其神灵的文化和历史。 最后浏览海神庙(Tanah Lot Temple)。
酒店:桃花心木酒店或同级

(2020年3月17日) 第五天巴厘岛市(早/午/晚餐)

今天我们将参观乌鲁瓦图庙; 前往印度支那(尤其是巴厘岛), 参观著名的卢瓦克咖啡厂,强力建议您品尝一次当地特色卢瓦克咖啡。下午我们将参观库塔街和库塔海滩。 当晚你会享受令人垂涎的特色美食排骨套餐。

(2020年3月18日) 第六天巴厘岛市(早/午/晚餐)

今天您度过休闲轻松的一天,浏览繁华市中心和购物中心,包括巴厘岛崇光百货和海滩公园。 午餐后免费享受1个小时的水疗服务。

(2020年3月19日) 第七天巴厘岛市(早餐)

自由活动,可选择其它精彩无比的当地一日游

(2020年3月20日) 第八天巴厘岛–登巴萨-吉隆坡(早餐/晚餐)

早餐后,您将前往机场乘坐马来西亚航空MH714的国际机场约下午1:10飞往吉隆坡,下午4:05抵达吉隆坡机场,由向导接送您至酒店。

(2020年3月21日) 第九天吉隆坡–怡保 (早/午/晚餐)

在酒店享用早餐后,带您前往怡保。 参观凯利城堡,镜湖,观音洞和马来西亚最大,最古老的洞穴庙宇; 三宝堂 探索清馨岭文化村,然后在当地餐馆享用午餐再前往极乐堂佛教寺院。当天的活动结束后,您将在怡保维勒酒店休息办理入住手续,晚餐后的其馀时间可自行活动。

(2020年3月22日) 第十天怡保 (早/午/晚餐)

早上在酒店接送您前往当地品尝早餐,包括麵条,点心和kaya吐司。 接着行程,漫步怡保遗产步道,观赏怡保的历史地标,并探索艺术家欧内斯特·扎卡雷维奇(Ernest Zacharevic)的壮观壁画。 您还可以尝试着名的白咖啡和蛋塔,并前往博物馆了解当地历史, 沿着巷道漫步,体会怡当地文化,晚餐品尝着名的豆芽鸡肉和雪山啤酒。 晚餐后,您将在韦尔旅馆休息办理入住手续,晚餐后的其馀时间可自行活动。

(2020年3月23日) 第十一天怡保-槟城 (早/午/晚餐)

早上在酒店接送您前往品尝点心早餐,然后带您前往怡保跳蚤市场。 然后返回酒店休息一下。再前往槟城,在Sepetang的路上停靠当地农场,工厂,村庄和花园,并在当地餐厅享用午餐。 下午抵达假日酒店,槟城(Penang)度假胜地,晚餐后的其馀时间可自行活动。

(2020年3月24日) 第十二天槟城 (早/午/晚餐)

享用酒店早餐,接着开始精彩的槟城一日游,探索东南亚最着名的寺庙–极乐寺和槟城山–最古老的英国山车站。 午餐后,继续探索槟城,乘坐三轮车,探索各种当地地标景点。 然后漫步在亚美尼亚街上参观最具标志性的拍照打卡景点, 还有潮州人偶和歌剧院表演,访问氏族码头,然后到酒店办理酒店入住手续 晚餐后其馀时间可自行活动。

(2020年3月25日) 第十三天槟城–吉隆坡–墨尔本 (早餐)

您将在酒店享用早餐,紧接着办理退房手续,然后自由活动,最后由专人接送您到吉隆坡国际机场。 搭乘马来西亚航空公司航班MH149傍晚10.00pm点返回墨尔本。

(2020年3月26日) 第十四天墨尔本

您将在早上8.55am抵达墨尔本国际机场,结束您完美的巴厘岛&马来西亚之旅。

有任何问题?

与我们热情专业的顾问交谈吧

咨询热线

旅游团队咨询热线

私人订制 & 包车服务

长青认证微信公众平台

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

Call Now Button

Explore Bali & Malaysia 14 Days

0
Price
$2,280
Price
$2,280
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

43

Why Book with Us?

  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Professional Team of Drivers & Guides
  • Luxury Coach Sightseeing
  • Free WiFi on Extragreen Coaches

Contact with us

  • +61 3 9623 9900
  • enquiries@extragreen.com.au
Tour Details

Visit volcanic hot springs, world heritage terraces, traditional markets, Tanah Lot, Water Temple and more
Discover the beauty of Malaysia in Ipoh and Penang

Bedugul

Dirty Duck Dinner

Goa Gajah

Complimentary

  • Pork chops meal
  • Ipoh sprouts chicken rice
  • a special massage for 1 hour

Price Includes

  • Return Flights from Melbourne
  • Bali & Malaysia Airport transfers
  • Bali & Malaysia tour itineraries
  • Drivers and local tour guides
  • Deluxe hotels
  • Entrance fees
  • Specified meals as per itinerary

Price Excludes

  • All tipping and gratuities ($10 per day)
  • Airport taxes (approx. $185 per person)
  • Travel Insurance
  • Indonesia & Malaysia visa fees (if applicable)
Itinerary

(13 Mar 2020) Day 1Melbourne – Kuala Lumpur – Denpasar (Bali) (B/D)

Departing from Melbourne International Airport on Malaysia Airlines flight number MH1280 at 00:40am.(Arrive Airport and check in on 12 Mar midnight, 2 hours before departure time) Arrival in Kuala Lumpur International Airport at 6:00am. Transfer to connecting Malaysia Airlines flight MH715 at 9:00am, arrival in Denpasar Airport – Bali at 12:05pm. You will be greeted by your local guide and transferred to Ubud. The town of Ubud in the uplands of Bali (Indonesia), is known as a centre of traditional crafts and dance. The Ubud District is surrounded by rainforest and terraced rice paddies, dotted with Hindu temples and shrines which are among Bali’s most famous landscapes. Tonight’s local delicacy is “Dirty Duck Dinner”, one of the most enjoyed in Ubud.
Hotel : Eden House Ubud Hotel or similar

(14 Mar 2020) Day 2Ubud (B/L/D)

Enjoy a full day tour in Ubud. Ancient Holy Sites include the intricately carved Goa Gajah (Elephant Cave), Gunung Kawi, with its rock-cut Shrine. Afternoon to visit Ubud Palace and free to explore at Ubud traditional Art Market.

(15 Mar 2020) Day 3Ubud (B/L/D)

This morning visit the volcanic crater, you may take a dip in a natural hot spring. Travel to magnificent mountain region where you will get a spectacular view of Mr Batur, from Kintamani which enjoying an Indonesian lunch overlooking the active volcano. Afternoon visit to a scenic rice terrace, the Sacred Monkey Forest and Ubud Royal Palace. Tips: prepare own bathers, personal towels and sunscreen.

(16 Mar 2020) Day 4Ubud - Bali City (B/L/D)

After breakfast, check out Ubud Hotel, you will be spend the day on a private tour to Bali’s UNESCO World Heritage Sites and see some of the most famous temples on the island, Bedugul. Your guide will tell you more about the culture and history of the Balinese people and their gods at monuments such as the Ulun Danu Temple. Complete your tour at Tanah Lot Temple.
Hotel : Mahogany Hotel or similar

(17 Mar 2020) Day 5Bali City (B/L/D)

Today visit Uluwatu Temple; when traveling to Indoensia, and Bali in specific it’s a must to try Luwak coffee at least once. You will visit famous Luwak Coffee Factory. Afternoon visit Kuta St and Kuta Beach. Tonight you will enjoy mouth-watering Pork Ribs.

(18 Mar 2020) Day 6Bali City (B/L/D)

This morning you have a relaxing day, browsing through city and shopping area such as Sogo Bali and Beach Park. Complimentary 1 hour spa session after lunch.

(19 Mar 2020) Day 7Bali City (B)

Day at leisure. Optional tours available.

(20 Mar 2020) Day 8Bali – Denpasar - Kuala Lumpur (B/D)

After breakfast, Free at leisure and then you will be transferred to Denpasar, Bali International Airport for your flight on Malaysia Airlines MH714 at 1:10pm to Kuala Lumpur. Arrive into Kuala Lumpur Airport at 4:05pm. You will be greeted with your guide at the airport. Transfer to Hotel after dinner.

(21 Mar 2020) Day 9Kuala Lumpur – Ipoh (B/L/D)

After breakfast in hotel, transfer by land to Ipoh. Visit Kellies Castle, Mirror lake, Guanyin Cave and the largest and oldest cave temple in Malaysia; Sam Poh Tong. Explore the Qing Xin Ling Cultural village, followed by lunch at a local restaurant
before a trip to the Kek Lok Tong Buddist Temple. After the days’ activities, you will be dropped off at Weil Hotel Ipoh for check-in, with the rest of the evening at leisure after dinner.

(22 Mar 2020) Day 10Ipoh (B/L/D)

Hotel pickup for local breakfast including noodle dishes, dim sum and kaya toast. Take a walk down Ipoh Heritage Trail to see historical landmarks of Ipoh, and explore the spectacular wall murals by artist Ernest Zacharevic. You will have the chance to try the famous white coffee and egg tarts of Ipoh and learn about local history at the Han Chin Pet Soo and Ho Yan Hor Museum. Take a stroll down the laneways of Ipoh to experience the local culture, and finish with the famous beansprout chicken and snow beer for dinner. Drop off at Weil Hotel and after dinner, the remainder of the evening at leisure.

(23 Mar 2020) Day 11Ipoh – Penang (B/L/D)

Hotel pickup for Dim Sum breakfast
followed by visit to the Ipoh Flea Market. Return to hotel to freshen up before transferring by land to Penang. Explore many local farms, factories, villages and gardens en route to Sepetang and enjoy lunch at a local restaurant. Arrive at Holiday Inn
Resort Penang with evening at leisure after dinner.

(24 Mar 2020) Day 12Penang (B/L/D)

Enjoy a hotel breakfast before a full day tour around Penang, discovering the finest temple in Southeast Asia – Kek Lok Si Temple, and Penang Hill – the oldest British hill station. After lunch, proceed to explore Penang on a trishaw ride, passing various local landmarks. Then, take a stroll down Armenian Street to visit the most iconic photos spots of Penang. Enjoy the Teochew Puppet and Opera House performance, and visit the Clan Chew Jetty before checking in to hotel; after dinner, evening at leisure.

(25 Mar 2020) Day 13Penang – Kuala Lumpur – Melbourne (B)

Enjoy breakfast at the hotel and free at leisure before checking out for transfer to Kuala Lumpur International Airport. Take flight number MH149 by Malaysia airlines at 10:00pm. for Melbourne.

(26 Mar 2020) Day 14Melbourne

Arrive into Melbourne International Airport at 8:55am.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Speak to our friendly team today for a quote.

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

Call Now Button