豪华悉尼堪培拉4天巴士团

墨尔本出发

我们的墨尔本出发的悉尼堪培拉4天巴士团是长青最受欢迎的行程之一,原因并不稀奇。悉尼和堪培拉都是到访澳大利亚期间不容错过的城市。堪培拉是澳大利亚的首都和最大的内陆城市,是外交使领馆、议会大厦和澳大利亚纪念碑的所在地。此外,作为澳大利亚和大洋洲人口最多的城市,悉尼也是本地客人或国际客人都值得一看的城市。

悉尼&堪培拉4日游

入住悉尼市区酒店
  • 团号: C66
  • 每周六固定出发团  + 农历新年/澳洲国庆节特别出发团 1月25号

景点

  • 议会大厦
  • 海德公园
  • 外交使馆
  • 悉尼中国城
  • 库克船长纪念地
  • 伯利 格里芬湖
  • 澳大利亚战争纪念地
  • 悉尼海港大桥
  • 达令港
  • 套餐A&B – 南天寺, 套餐C – 花展
  • 达令港午餐游船*
  • 悉尼歌剧院内部观光*

往返时间 & 集合地点

  • Glen Waverley 早6.50
  • Box Hill 早7.10
  • 墨尔本市区早8点

返回时间

到达墨尔本市区晚上7.30

费用包括

  • 3晚 4.5星级酒店*
  • 三个早餐*
  • 专业导游和司机
  • 豪华观光巴士

費用不包括

  • 小费
  • 餐食

*门票

  • 达令海港游船午餐: 每人 $59
  • 悉尼歌剧院内部观光:每人 $27

自选

  • 搭乘悉尼海港直升飞机: 每人 $220*(20分钟)
行程备注

此行程非常适合那些想在墨尔本旅游,却又想去悉尼玩几天的游客。和许多旅游行程一样,您的一天会在早上7点左右开始,虽然挺早的,但参观的景点一定会让您觉得一切都是值得的!

到达悉尼前,我们会在堪培拉停留一晚,接着第二天继续往悉尼方向探索。抵达悉尼,晚上您即可享受4 至4.5 星豪华市区外或者市区酒店住宿。市区外住宿底价是$280,悉尼市区住宿的底价为$310。

最后行程结束,我们返回墨尔本的时间约10个钟头,中途我们会停留稍作休息。

第一天:墨尔本 – 堪培拉
早上从墨尔本出发,通过Hume公路前往堪培拉,在格伦罗安(内德·凯利被捕的地方)稍作休息。随后抵达澳大利亚首都堪培拉,入住酒店。

第二天:堪培拉 – 南天寺或者选项C的Floraide花展 – 悉尼(早餐)
早餐后,我们将去堪培拉市区观光。在这次旅行中,你将参观令人印象深刻的公共建筑,世界上最著名的议会大厦之一,还有战争纪念馆和外交使领馆。观赏伯利 格里芬湖和库克船长纪念地,喷水池。
然后再前往南天寺或前往观赏花展

第三天:悉尼(早餐)
悉尼市区游,包括歌剧院(外观)、在达令港游船上享受午餐(包含)、麦考瑞夫人的椅子、海德公园、达令海港和悉尼中国城。

第四天:悉尼 – 墨尔本(早餐)
从酒店出发,驶过Hume高速,晚上到达墨尔本 。

 

条款与条件备注

#请注意此团必须至少满25人才能出发,订购前最好与我们联繫。车上座位为随机分配,如需要求前排座位需每人额外收费$30-详情请咨询店员。预定时每人需交押金$200。出发前2周需缴清包含小费的全部费用。如一人参团并且无人拼房则需补交单人房差额外收取$210。儿童(不占床)与两位成人一同出行价位为$260, 婴儿(不占床)与两位成人出行一同出行价格为$100。两位成人出行每个房间最多允许携带2个儿童。以上价格以双人/三人房间价格为基准。三人间包含两张单人床或一张加大双人床(king bed)+一张折叠沙发双人床,无法提供三张单人床。儿童价格为2-11岁孩童提供。全程旅途将只提供中文讲解,导游将不会提供英文讲解服务。当旅程车辆大小将取决于此次旅程旅客总人数,可能是小型,中型或大型客车。行程付款方式包括现金、转帐及信用卡付款,如用万事达卡,VISA 或银联信用卡付费银行将额外收取2%、美国运通卡及大来卡3.5% 手续费用。其他细节请与我司职员商讨。具体价格以网站上为准,价格不包含飞机票价,餐费,旅行保险,个人花销以及小费。每人每天需各付导游和司机$5小费,四天的小费将由导游收取,第四天不返回墨尔本的乘客也需付当天小费。此次旅程是车游,出发地点为墨尔本。出发前/后取消行程将不予以退款。以上行程仅供参考,具体行程以当时的情况而定.導遊有權根據情況而更改行程。如于出发当天迟到或更改,遇到天气、罢工、交通、等人力不可抗力因素影响恕不退款。本公司保留更改旅行计划的权利,行程中如因车辆故障或因其他任何因素而导致行程更改,任何私人物品的遗失或损坏、人员伤亡以及第三方的协议受损,本公司将不会做出任何赔偿。如果上车和下车的地点、时间有任何改变,本公司会及时通知客人,请于出发前15分钟在出发点集合,延迟或者缺席即等于自行取消旅游。本公司职员、导游或者司机没有义务在出发前与客人再次确定。以上价格以印制时间为准,如有更改,将以最新价钱为主,恕不另行通知,其他细节请与我们公司职员商讨。旅游旺季将收取额外费用。

有任何问题?

与我们热情专业的顾问交谈吧

咨询热线

旅游团队咨询热线

私人订制 & 包车服务

长青认证微信公众平台

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

Call Now Button

SYDNEY & CANBERRA

Fully Guided 4 Days Tour
(Melbourne to Sydney Tour)

Our Melbourne to Sydney & Canberra 4-Day Tour is one of our most popular tours, and it’s no mystery why. Sydney and Canberra are both destinations not to be missed during a visit to Australia. As Australia’s capital and largest inland city, Canberra is home to the diplomatic embassies, the Parliament House and Australian Memorial. Moreover, as the most populous city in Australia and Oceania, Sydney is a must see for all, local and international guests alike.

Sydney & Canberra Fully Guided 4 Days Tour

Stay at Sydney CBD Rydges Hotel
  • Tours Code: C66
  • Departure Days: Every Saturday + Chinese New Year & Australia Day Special Departure 25 JAN 2020

Highlights

  • Parliament House
  • Hyde Park
  • Diplomatic Embassies
  • Sydney China Town
  • Captain Cook Memorial
  • Lake Burley Griffin
  • Australian War Memorial
  • Harbour Bridge
  • Darling Harbour
  • Option A & B- Nantian Temple or Option C- Floriade
  • Darling Harbour Lunch Cruise*
  • Sydney Opera House Tour*

Departure Location & Time

  • Glen Waverley 6:50 AM
  • Box Hill 7:10 AM
  • City 8:00 AM

Return Time

Melbourne City – 7:30 PM

Inclusions

  • 3 nights at 3 to 4.5* star hotel
  • 3 breakfasts*
  • Professional tour guide
  • Driver Coach transportation & sightseeing

Exclusions

  • Tipping
  • Meals

*Additional Admission Fee

  • Darling Harbour Lunch Cruise: $59pp (Included in the booking)
  • Sydney Opera House Tour: $27pp

Optional

  • Sydney Harbour Helicopter Flight: $220* (20 mins)
Itinerary

DAY 1: MELBOURNE – CANBERRA
Depart Melbourne to Canberra in the morning, travel via Hume Highway and shop in Glenrowan (Where Ned Kelly was arrested). Arrive in Australia’s Capital City – Canberra, then transfer to Hotel.

DAY 2: CANBERRA – NANTIAN TEMPLE – SYDNEY (B)
After breakfast, we will go on the Canberra City Tour. On this tour, you will be visiting one of the world’s best known fully planned Parliament House, Australian city and it’s impressive public buildings, including the new War Memorial and Diplomatic Embassies. Enjoy the view of Lake Burley Griffin with its Carillon and spectacular Captain Cook Memorial, Water Jet, and then transfer to Nantian Temple – the largest temple in the southern hemisphere. In the evening, transfer to Sydney’s hotel for check-in.

Optional: Sydney Night Tour $25pp

DAY 3: SYDNEY (B)
Commence Sydney City Tour which includes Opera House (outside inspection), Cruising around Darling Harbour with lunch (meal included), Mrs Macquaries’s Chair, Hyde Park, Darling Harbour and shopping in the China Town.

DAY 4: SYDNEY – MELBOURNE (B)
From hotel we drive via Hume Hwy, to arrive at Melbourne in the evening.

Terms and Conditions

# Please note this tour will not run unless a minimum of 25 participants is met, best to contact us prior to booking. Seats are allocated at random, Front seat of this tour can be requested at $30pp – please contact the office. Deposit $200 person required for booking and securing seats. Full payment, entrance fee and tips must be collected 2 weeks prior to departure. Surcharge $210 per person single share. Child package price is $260 sharing with 2 adults (no extra bed) and $100 (without bed) for infant sharing room with 2 adults. Maximum number of child is 2 in a room and share with 2 adults.The above tour fare is based on twin/triple share accommodation with a minimum of 10 people in the group. Triple room includes 2 single beds or 1 king bed + 1 double sofa bed/folding, 3 single beds cannot be provided. Child pricing is for age 2 – 11 years old. The tour is only conducted in Chinese. The tour guide/ driver guide will not repeat commentary in English. The size of the vehicle will be determined by the number of passengers, if could be mini, medium or large coach. Additional 2% surcharge applies to all payment with Paypal ,MasterCard and Visa, 3.5% surcharge for Amex and Diners. The above price is only valid for the above departure date. The tour fare do not include airfare, entrance fees, meals, travel insurance, personal expenses and tips. Tipping is $5 per person per day for both driver and tour guide. Tips for all 4 days are to be paid to the tour guide across all circumstances, including clients who are not returning to Melbourne. Above price is a bus tour and ex-Mel only. Cancellation before/ after departure are non-refundable and non-transferable. Postponement of trip and no show will be treated as cancellation. Our company reserves the right to alter itinerary without prior notice. Extragreen accepts no responsibility for any loss or damage to personal belongings or luggage(s) or for any injury or loss of any type whilst on tour. Other conditions apply; please refer to our travel consultants. We highly recommend travel insurance before departure. . The above prices are correct at time of printing and subject to change without further notice. High Season Peak Surcharge may apply.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Speak to our friendly team today for a quote.

© Extragreen Holidays Pty Ltd 2018

Call Now Button